‘Stargate Universe’ season 1 on DVD and Blu-ray Oct. 5

Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Television

Stargate Universe Blu-rayStargate Universe: The Complete First Season will come home on Blu-ray and DVD Oct. 5 with five discs containing all 20 episodes, full audio commentary from cast and crew, behind-the-scenes featurettes and all 30 webisodes.

The Blu-ray edition contains exclusive features like a star map log and the SGU: Survival Instinct game

Via GateWorld

Related and recommended

About Jayson Peters

Nerdvana's founder and owner. Digital editor, social media director, educator. Lifelong Star Wars fan and Trekker who also worships all things Tolkien and Doctor Who.