Warhammer 40K O.G. Tournament

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday, January 18, 2020
9:00 am

Add to your calendar: iCal

Location
Imperial Outpost Games

Categories


$10.00 Entry Fee
50 Power Level
Mono-Faction
(May use models/units as listed in the GW Space Marine Summer Update)
Chapter Supplement books are allowed
No Assassins
No Lords of War
No Forge World Rules
(May use FW Models that are listed in your available GW Codex or Appropriate Material)
Vigilus and Psychic Awakening supplements will not be used.
Models should be WYSIWYG.
(What You See is What You Get)
Armies do not need to be painted however there will be a Best Army and a Players Choice Awards


More Gaming:

Date/Time Event
Friday, March 20, 2020
All Day
board game clue dice tabletop gaming
Arizona Game Fair 2020
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa Arizona
Saturday, March 21, 2020
All Day
board game clue dice tabletop gaming
Arizona Game Fair 2020
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa Arizona
Sunday, March 22, 2020
All Day
board game clue dice tabletop gaming
Arizona Game Fair 2020
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa Arizona
Saturday, March 28, 2020
11:00 am - 11:59 pm
Athoria Games
Athoria Con
Athoria Games
Mesa Arizona
Sunday, March 29, 2020
11:00 am - 11:59 pm
Athoria Games
Athoria Con
Athoria Games
Mesa Arizona
Saturday, April 18, 2020
All Day
imperial outpost
Imperial Outpost Miniature & Model Expo
Imperial Outpost Games
Glendale Arizona
Saturday, April 25, 2020
9:00 am
vintage arcade games cabinets
ZapCon 8
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa Arizona
Sunday, April 26, 2020
9:00 am
vintage arcade games cabinets
ZapCon 8
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa Arizona
Friday, August 7, 2020
All Day
A Link cosplayer couldn't resist the chance to play some Legend of Zelda onsite. Photo by Justin Franco.
Game On Expo 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, August 8, 2020
All Day
A Link cosplayer couldn't resist the chance to play some Legend of Zelda onsite. Photo by Justin Franco.
Game On Expo 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Sunday, August 9, 2020
All Day
A Link cosplayer couldn't resist the chance to play some Legend of Zelda onsite. Photo by Justin Franco.
Game On Expo 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, October 3, 2020
All Day
YumaCon 2020

Saturday, January 2, 2021
10:00 am - 11:59 pm
Crit Hit! 2016 dice
Winterborn Tabletop Gaming Festival


SPECIAL THANKS ARE IN ORDER:

Discuss Literary Adventures at the Facebook group 'For the Love of All Things Edgar Rice Burroughs.'

Trademarks TARZAN®, TARZAN OF THE APES®, JOHN CARTER OF MARS®, DEJAH THORIS®, PELLUCIDAR®, A PRINCESS OF MARS® and EDGAR RICE BURROUGHS® are owned by Edgar Rice Burroughs, Inc.

Here and there ...