Tucson TerrorFest Horror Convention

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday, October 26, 2019
All Day
10/26/19 - 10/27/19
Add to your calendar: iCal

Location
Tucson Ramada

Categories


Tucson TerrorFest (tucsonterrorfest.org) was founded in 2011 as a horror film festival, showing indie horror films at the Screening Room in Tucson over three days, Thursday to Saturday. It’s run by David Pike, who also runs the Arizona Underground Film Festival.

Unlike Phoenix FearCon, it never really had a convention aspect from the beginning that grew over time. Instead it chose to add the convention in 2019 for year 9, with the film festival running for four days, Thursday to Sunday, at the Screening Room, but the convention just on the two day weekend at the RiverPark Inn. Also, the film festival is ticketed but the convention is free.

Information from AZ Fandom.


More Conventions:

Date/Time Event
Thursday, May 21, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion
Phoenix Fan Fusion 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Friday, May 22, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion
Phoenix Fan Fusion 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, May 23, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion
Phoenix Fan Fusion 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Sunday, May 24, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion
Phoenix Fan Fusion 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Friday, June 12, 2020
All Day
Con Nichiwa 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tucson – Reid Park
Tucson Arizona
Saturday, June 13, 2020
All Day
Con Nichiwa 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tucson – Reid Park
Tucson Arizona
Sunday, June 14, 2020
All Day
Con Nichiwa 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tucson – Reid Park
Tucson Arizona
Friday, June 19, 2020
All Day
Mad Monster Arizona 2020
Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
Glendale Arizona
Saturday, June 20, 2020
All Day
Mad Monster Arizona 2020
Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
Glendale Arizona
Sunday, June 21, 2020
All Day
Mad Monster Arizona 2020
Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
Glendale Arizona
Friday, August 7, 2020
All Day
A Link cosplayer couldn't resist the chance to play some Legend of Zelda onsite. Photo by Justin Franco.
Game On Expo 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, August 8, 2020
All Day
A Link cosplayer couldn't resist the chance to play some Legend of Zelda onsite. Photo by Justin Franco.
Game On Expo 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Sunday, August 9, 2020
All Day
A Link cosplayer couldn't resist the chance to play some Legend of Zelda onsite. Photo by Justin Franco.
Game On Expo 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Friday, September 4, 2020
All Day
cokocon
CoKoCon 2020

Friday, September 4, 2020
All Day
saboten con
Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, September 5, 2020
All Day
cokocon
CoKoCon 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020
All Day
saboten con
Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix Arizona
Sunday, September 6, 2020
All Day
cokocon
CoKoCon 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020
All Day
saboten con
Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix Arizona
Monday, September 7, 2020
All Day
cokocon
CoKoCon 2020

1 2 3