Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sunday, February 16, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
02/10/20 - 03/05/20
Add to your calendar: iCal

Location
Phoenix College

Categories



More Art:

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona
Thursday, February 20, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona
Friday, February 21, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, February 22, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona
Sunday, February 23, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona
Monday, February 24, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona
Thursday, February 27, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona
Friday, February 28, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, February 29, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona
Sunday, March 1, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona
Monday, March 2, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona
Thursday, March 5, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Panels: Comics & Sequential Art Exhibition
Phoenix College
Phoenix Arizona

SPECIAL THANKS ARE IN ORDER:

Discuss Literary Adventures at the Facebook group 'For the Love of All Things Edgar Rice Burroughs.'

Trademarks TARZAN®, TARZAN OF THE APES®, JOHN CARTER OF MARS®, DEJAH THORIS®, PELLUCIDAR®, A PRINCESS OF MARS® and EDGAR RICE BURROUGHS® are owned by Edgar Rice Burroughs, Inc.

Here and there ...