MagicFest

Date/Time
Date(s) - Friday, October 25, 2019
All Day
10/24/19 - 10/27/19
Add to your calendar: iCal

Location
Phoenix Convention Center

Categories


MagicFest (cfbevents.com) is a long running global Magic: The Gathering tour event, run by Channel Fireball, combining a two day prize tournament with associated vendors and artists.

Each event was originally called a Grand Prix and named for the host city. We’ve had Grand Prix Phoenix events since at least 2000. For the 2019 season, the events were renamed to MagicFest, though the actual competitions within them remain Grand Prix.

Information from AZ Fandom


More Conventions:

Date/Time Event
Sunday, April 12, 2020
All Day
LepreCon 44
LepreCon 46 Science Fiction/Fantasy Convention
Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort
Chandler Arizona
Thursday, May 21, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion
Phoenix Fan Fusion 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Friday, May 22, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion
Phoenix Fan Fusion 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, May 23, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion
Phoenix Fan Fusion 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Sunday, May 24, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion
Phoenix Fan Fusion 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Friday, June 12, 2020
All Day
Con Nichiwa 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tucson – Reid Park
Tucson Arizona
Saturday, June 13, 2020
All Day
Con Nichiwa 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tucson – Reid Park
Tucson Arizona
Sunday, June 14, 2020
All Day
Con Nichiwa 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tucson – Reid Park
Tucson Arizona
Friday, June 19, 2020
All Day
Mad Monster Arizona 2020
Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
Glendale Arizona
Saturday, June 20, 2020
All Day
Mad Monster Arizona 2020
Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
Glendale Arizona
Sunday, June 21, 2020
All Day
Mad Monster Arizona 2020
Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
Glendale Arizona
Friday, August 7, 2020
All Day
A Link cosplayer couldn't resist the chance to play some Legend of Zelda onsite. Photo by Justin Franco.
Game On Expo 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, August 8, 2020
All Day
A Link cosplayer couldn't resist the chance to play some Legend of Zelda onsite. Photo by Justin Franco.
Game On Expo 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Sunday, August 9, 2020
All Day
CosplayCon
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Sunday, August 9, 2020
All Day
A Link cosplayer couldn't resist the chance to play some Legend of Zelda onsite. Photo by Justin Franco.
Game On Expo 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Friday, September 4, 2020
All Day
cokocon
CoKoCon 2020

Friday, September 4, 2020
All Day
saboten con
Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, September 5, 2020
All Day
cokocon
CoKoCon 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020
All Day
saboten con
Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix Arizona
Sunday, September 6, 2020
All Day
cokocon
CoKoCon 2020

1 2 3