Kikori Con 2020

kikori con

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sunday, March 8, 2020
All Day
03/06/20 - 03/08/20
Add to your calendar: iCal

Location
Little America Hotel Flagstaff

Categories


https://kikoricon.conmagick.com/

Flagstaff’s Premier Anime Convention

Hours

Registration

Friday 9:30am to 9:30pm

Saturday 9:30am to 9:30pm

Sunday 9:30am to 4:30pm

Programming

Friday   11:30AM to 12:00AM

Saturday   11:30AM to 12:00AM

Sunday   11:30AM to 5:30PM

Vendor Hall

Friday   12:00PM to 7:00PM

Saturday   11:30AM to 6:00PM

Sunday   11:30AM to 5:00PM

What is Kikori Con?

Kikori Con is an American anime convention held in Flagstaff, Arizona and organized by Monkey Paw Entertainment. The convention is held in February every year. It is currently hosted at the Little America Hotel Flagstaff.

What’s with the name?

Kikori Con gains its name by combining the Japanese name for Lumbejack “Kikori” and adding the word “con” for convention at the end. The lumberjack helps reference the conventions roots in Flagstaff Arizona which is home to beautiful wilderness areas.

What can I do there?

Kikori Con is a place where any Anime/Manga fan can find ways to have fun. For example:

  • Programming tracks for all ages and genres
  • Main events hall with large programming
  • Vendor hall to shop
  • Workshops to help you learn
  • Themed evening raves to help you party all night
  • Masquerade to show off your talents
  • Maid and Anime Cafes to entertain you

More Anime:

Date/Time Event
Monday, December 16, 2019
All Day
The Tale of The Princess Kaguya
Studio Ghibli Fest: The Tale of the Princess Kaguya

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
All Day
The Tale of The Princess Kaguya
Studio Ghibli Fest: The Tale of the Princess Kaguya

Friday, January 3, 2020
All Day
taiyou con
Taiyou Con 2020
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa Arizona
Saturday, January 4, 2020
All Day
taiyou con
Taiyou Con 2020
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa Arizona
Sunday, January 5, 2020
All Day
taiyou con
Taiyou Con 2020
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa Arizona
Friday, March 6, 2020
All Day
kikori con
Kikori Con 2020
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Arizona
Saturday, March 7, 2020
All Day
kikori con
Kikori Con 2020
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Arizona
Sunday, March 8, 2020
All Day
kikori con
Kikori Con 2020
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Arizona
Friday, June 12, 2020
All Day
Con Nichiwa 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tucson – Reid Park
Tucson Arizona
Saturday, June 13, 2020
All Day
Con Nichiwa 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tucson – Reid Park
Tucson Arizona
Sunday, June 14, 2020
All Day
Con Nichiwa 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tucson – Reid Park
Tucson Arizona
Friday, September 4, 2020
All Day
saboten con
Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, September 5, 2020
All Day
saboten con
Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix Arizona
Sunday, September 6, 2020
All Day
saboten con
Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix Arizona
Monday, September 7, 2020
All Day
saboten con
Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, October 3, 2020
All Day
YumaCon 2020