International UFO Congress

International UFO Congress

Date/Time
Date(s) - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
All Day
02/15/20 - 02/19/20
Add to your calendar: iCal

Location
We-Ko-Pa Resort & Conference Center

Categories


25th annual

Worlds Largest UFO Convention

http://ufocongress.com/


More Conventions:

Date/Time Event
Friday, April 10, 2020
All Day
LepreCon 44
CANCELED: LepreCon 46 Science Fiction/Fantasy Convention
Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort
Chandler Arizona
Saturday, April 11, 2020
All Day
LepreCon 44
CANCELED: LepreCon 46 Science Fiction/Fantasy Convention
Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort
Chandler Arizona
Sunday, April 12, 2020
All Day
LepreCon 44
CANCELED: LepreCon 46 Science Fiction/Fantasy Convention
Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort
Chandler Arizona
Saturday, April 25, 2020
9:00 am
vintage arcade games cabinets
CANCELED: ZapCon 8
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa Arizona
Sunday, April 26, 2020
9:00 am
vintage arcade games cabinets
CANCELED: ZapCon 8
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa Arizona
Thursday, May 21, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion
POSTPONED: Phoenix Fan Fusion 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Friday, May 22, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion
POSTPONED: Phoenix Fan Fusion 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, May 23, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion
POSTPONED: Phoenix Fan Fusion 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Sunday, May 24, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion
POSTPONED: Phoenix Fan Fusion 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Friday, June 12, 2020
All Day
Con Nichiwa 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tucson – Reid Park
Tucson Arizona
Saturday, June 13, 2020
All Day
Con Nichiwa 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tucson – Reid Park
Tucson Arizona
Sunday, June 14, 2020
All Day
Con Nichiwa 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tucson – Reid Park
Tucson Arizona
Friday, June 19, 2020
All Day
Mad Monster Party Arizona
Mad Monster Arizona 2020
Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
Glendale Arizona
Saturday, June 20, 2020
All Day
Mad Monster Party Arizona
Mad Monster Arizona 2020
Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
Glendale Arizona
Sunday, June 21, 2020
All Day
Mad Monster Party Arizona
Mad Monster Arizona 2020
Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
Glendale Arizona
Friday, August 7, 2020
All Day
A Link cosplayer couldn't resist the chance to play some Legend of Zelda onsite. Photo by Justin Franco.
Game On Expo 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, August 8, 2020
All Day
A Link cosplayer couldn't resist the chance to play some Legend of Zelda onsite. Photo by Justin Franco.
Game On Expo 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Sunday, August 9, 2020
All Day
A Link cosplayer couldn't resist the chance to play some Legend of Zelda onsite. Photo by Justin Franco.
Game On Expo 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Friday, September 4, 2020
All Day
cokocon
CoKoCon 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Tempe
Tempe Arizona
Friday, September 4, 2020
All Day
saboten con
Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix Arizona
1 2

SPECIAL THANKS ARE IN ORDER:

Discuss Literary Adventures at the Facebook group 'For the Love of All Things Edgar Rice Burroughs.'

Trademarks TARZAN®, TARZAN OF THE APES®, JOHN CARTER OF MARS®, DEJAH THORIS®, PELLUCIDAR®, A PRINCESS OF MARS® and EDGAR RICE BURROUGHS® are owned by Edgar Rice Burroughs, Inc.

Here and there ...