Imperial Outpost Miniature & Model Expo

imperial outpost

Date/Time
Date(s) - Saturday, April 18, 2020
All Day

Add to your calendar: iCal

Location
Imperial Outpost Games

Categories



More Gaming:

Date/Time Event
Saturday, March 28, 2020
11:00 am - 11:59 pm
Athoria Games
CANCELED: Athoria Con
Athoria Games
Mesa Arizona
Sunday, March 29, 2020
11:00 am - 11:59 pm
Athoria Games
CANCELED: Athoria Con
Athoria Games
Mesa Arizona
Sunday, April 5, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Retro Rewind
CANCELED: Retro Rewind | Monthly Retro Film & Game Swap
Thunderbird Lounge
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, April 18, 2020
All Day
imperial outpost
Imperial Outpost Miniature & Model Expo
Imperial Outpost Games
Glendale Arizona
Saturday, April 25, 2020
9:00 am
vintage arcade games cabinets
CANCELED: ZapCon 8
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa Arizona
Sunday, April 26, 2020
9:00 am
vintage arcade games cabinets
CANCELED: ZapCon 8
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa Arizona
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
tabletop rpg dungeons dragons dice polyhedral miniatures pencil paper
CANCELED: Dungeons & Dragons 101
Bookmans Entertainment Exchange
Tucson Arizona
Sunday, May 3, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Retro Rewind
Retro Rewind | Monthly Retro Film & Game Swap
Thunderbird Lounge
Phoenix Arizona
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
tabletop rpg dungeons dragons dice polyhedral miniatures pencil paper
CANCELED: Dungeons & Dragons 101
Bookmans Entertainment Exchange
Tucson Arizona
Sunday, June 7, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Retro Rewind
Retro Rewind | Monthly Retro Film & Game Swap
Thunderbird Lounge
Phoenix Arizona
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
tabletop rpg dungeons dragons dice polyhedral miniatures pencil paper
CANCELED: Dungeons & Dragons 101
Bookmans Entertainment Exchange
Tucson Arizona
Sunday, July 5, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Retro Rewind
Retro Rewind | Monthly Retro Film & Game Swap
Thunderbird Lounge
Phoenix Arizona
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
tabletop rpg dungeons dragons dice polyhedral miniatures pencil paper
CANCELED: Dungeons & Dragons 101
Bookmans Entertainment Exchange
Tucson Arizona
Sunday, August 2, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Retro Rewind
Retro Rewind | Monthly Retro Film & Game Swap
Thunderbird Lounge
Phoenix Arizona
Friday, August 7, 2020
All Day
A Link cosplayer couldn't resist the chance to play some Legend of Zelda onsite. Photo by Justin Franco.
Game On Expo 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, August 8, 2020
All Day
A Link cosplayer couldn't resist the chance to play some Legend of Zelda onsite. Photo by Justin Franco.
Game On Expo 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Sunday, August 9, 2020
All Day
A Link cosplayer couldn't resist the chance to play some Legend of Zelda onsite. Photo by Justin Franco.
Game On Expo 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix Arizona
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
tabletop rpg dungeons dragons dice polyhedral miniatures pencil paper
CANCELED: Dungeons & Dragons 101
Bookmans Entertainment Exchange
Tucson Arizona
Sunday, September 6, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Retro Rewind
Retro Rewind | Monthly Retro Film & Game Swap
Thunderbird Lounge
Phoenix Arizona
Friday, September 25, 2020
All Day
Final Fantasy VII Remake
FINAL FANTASY VII REMAKE Orchestra World Tour
Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix Arizona
1 2
SPECIAL THANKS ARE IN ORDER:

Discuss Literary Adventures at the Facebook group 'For the Love of All Things Edgar Rice Burroughs.'

Trademarks TARZAN®, TARZAN OF THE APES®, JOHN CARTER OF MARS®, DEJAH THORIS®, PELLUCIDAR®, A PRINCESS OF MARS® and EDGAR RICE BURROUGHS® are owned by Edgar Rice Burroughs, Inc.

Here and there ...