Fantasy

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Rebecca Roanhorse signs Race to the Sun
Changing Hands Bookstore
Tempe Arizona
Friday, January 24, 2020
7:00 pm
Ransom Riggs presents The Conference of the Birds
Changing Hands Bookstore
Tempe Arizona
Saturday, February 8, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Gold Camp Arizona
Sunday, February 9, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Gold Camp Arizona
Sunday, February 9, 2020
3:00 pm
Kevin Hearne signs A Blight of Blackwings
Poisoned Pen Bookstore
Scottsdale Arizona
Monday, February 10, 2020
7:00 pm
Adalyn Grace signs All the Stars and Teeth
Changing Hands Bookstore
Tempe Arizona
Saturday, February 15, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Gold Camp Arizona
Sunday, February 16, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Gold Camp Arizona
Monday, February 17, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival (Presidents Day)
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Gold Camp Arizona
Saturday, February 22, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Gold Camp Arizona
Sunday, February 23, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Gold Camp Arizona
Saturday, February 29, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Gold Camp Arizona
Sunday, March 1, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Gold Camp Arizona
Saturday, March 7, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Gold Camp Arizona
Sunday, March 8, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Gold Camp Arizona
Saturday, March 14, 2020
All Day
Tucson Festival of Books
University of Arizona
Tucson Arizona
Saturday, March 14, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Gold Camp Arizona
Sunday, March 15, 2020
All Day
Tucson Festival of Books
University of Arizona
Tucson Arizona
Sunday, March 15, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Arizona Renaissance Festival
Gold Camp Arizona
Monday, March 16, 2020
7:00 pm
Natasha Pulley signs The Lost Future of Pepperharrow
Poisoned Pen Bookstore
Scottsdale Arizona
1 2