2020 ARIZONA MATSURI ​36th Anniversary

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sunday, February 23, 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
02/22/20 - 02/23/20
Add to your calendar: iCal

Location
Steele Indian School Park

Categories


February 22nd & 23rd

Saturday & Sunday  10AM – 5PM

Featuring Japanese exhibits, demonstrations, arts and crafts, children’s activities, bonsai displays, Japanese food, Japanese beer and sake garden, games and contests, and live entertainment on 4 stages throughout Steele Indian School Park in central Phoenix.

  • ​​FREE ADMISSION
  • 75 Stage Performances
  • 22 Food Vendors
  • 60 Merchandise Vendors
  • 6 Children Activities
  • 20 Special Exhibits
  • Beer & Sake Garden

More Anime:

Date/Time Event
Friday, June 12, 2020
All Day
Con Nichiwa 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tucson – Reid Park
Tucson Arizona
Saturday, June 13, 2020
All Day
Con Nichiwa 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tucson – Reid Park
Tucson Arizona
Sunday, June 14, 2020
All Day
Con Nichiwa 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tucson – Reid Park
Tucson Arizona
Friday, September 4, 2020
All Day
saboten con
Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, September 5, 2020
All Day
saboten con
Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix Arizona
Sunday, September 6, 2020
All Day
saboten con
Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix Arizona
Monday, September 7, 2020
All Day
saboten con
Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix Arizona
Saturday, October 3, 2020
All Day
YumaCon 2020

Friday, January 8, 2021
All Day
Taiyou Con 2021

Saturday, January 9, 2021
All Day
Taiyou Con 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021
All Day
Taiyou Con 2021


SPECIAL THANKS ARE IN ORDER:

Discuss Literary Adventures at the Facebook group 'For the Love of All Things Edgar Rice Burroughs.'

Trademarks TARZAN®, TARZAN OF THE APES®, JOHN CARTER OF MARS®, DEJAH THORIS®, PELLUCIDAR®, A PRINCESS OF MARS® and EDGAR RICE BURROUGHS® are owned by Edgar Rice Burroughs, Inc.

Here and there ...