Nerdvana Calendar: Events in Arizona

Jan 2022

Date/Time Event
Friday, January 7, 2022
All Day
Taiyou Con 2022
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa - Anime
Saturday, January 8, 2022
All Day
Taiyou Con 2022
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa - Anime
Sunday, January 9, 2022
All Day
Taiyou Con 2022
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa - Anime
Friday, January 14, 2022
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion 2022

- Comics
Saturday, January 15, 2022
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion 2022

- Comics
Sunday, January 16, 2022
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion 2022

- Comics

Mar 2022

Date/Time Event
Thursday, March 10, 2022
All Day
Arizona Game Fair 2022
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa - Conventions
Friday, March 11, 2022
All Day
Arizona Game Fair 2022
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa - Conventions
Saturday, March 12, 2022
All Day
Arizona Game Fair 2022
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa - Conventions
Sunday, March 13, 2022
All Day
Arizona Game Fair 2022
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa - Conventions
Thursday, March 17, 2022
All Day
LepreCon 48
LepreCon 48

- Art
Friday, March 18, 2022
All Day
LepreCon 48
LepreCon 48

- Art
Saturday, March 19, 2022
All Day
LepreCon 48
LepreCon 48

- Art
Sunday, March 20, 2022
All Day
LepreCon 48
LepreCon 48

- Art

Aug 2022

Date/Time Event
Friday, August 5, 2022
All Day
Game on Expo 2022
Game on Expo 2022
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix - Conventions
Saturday, August 6, 2022
All Day
Game on Expo 2022
Game on Expo 2022
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix - Conventions
Sunday, August 7, 2022
All Day
Game on Expo 2022
Game on Expo 2022
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix - Conventions

Sep 2022

Date/Time Event
Friday, September 2, 2022
All Day
Tucson Comic-Con 2022
Tucson Convention Center
Tucson - Comics
Saturday, September 3, 2022
All Day
Tucson Comic-Con 2022
Tucson Convention Center
Tucson - Comics
Sunday, September 4, 2022
All Day
Tucson Comic-Con 2022
Tucson Convention Center
Tucson - Comics

More events coverage from Nerdvana: