Nerdvana Calendar: Events in Arizona

<< Jul 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Jul 2022

Date/Time Event
Friday, July 8, 2022
All Day
Mad Monster Party
Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
Glendale - Conventions
Saturday, July 9, 2022
All Day
Mad Monster Party
Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
Glendale - Conventions
Sunday, July 10, 2022
All Day
Mad Monster Party
Renaissance Phoenix Glendale Hotel & Spa
Glendale - Conventions
Saturday, July 16, 2022
9:00 pm
Cult Classics presents Repo! The Genetic Opera
Landmark Theatres Scottsdale Quarter
Scottsdale - Gaming
Saturday, July 23, 2022
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Arizona Game Fair Splash
Arizona Game Fair Splash
Mesa Convention Center
Mesa - Conventions
Sunday, July 31, 2022
All Day
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Kiki's Delivery Service
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Kiki's Delivery Service

- Anime

Aug 2022

Date/Time Event
Monday, August 1, 2022
All Day
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Kiki's Delivery Service
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Kiki's Delivery Service

- Anime
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
All Day
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Kiki's Delivery Service
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Kiki's Delivery Service

- Anime
Friday, August 5, 2022
All Day
Game on Expo 2022
Game on Expo 2022
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix - Conventions
Saturday, August 6, 2022
All Day
Game on Expo 2022
Game on Expo 2022
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix - Conventions
Sunday, August 7, 2022
All Day
Game on Expo 2022
Game on Expo 2022
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix - Conventions
Sunday, August 28, 2022
All Day
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Only Yesterday
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Only Yesterday

- Anime
Monday, August 29, 2022
All Day
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Only Yesterday
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Only Yesterday

- Anime

Sep 2022

Date/Time Event
Friday, September 2, 2022
All Day
CoKoCon 2022
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Tempe
Tempe - Conventions
Friday, September 2, 2022
All Day
Tucson Comic-Con 2022
Tucson Convention Center
Tucson - Comics
Saturday, September 3, 2022
All Day
CoKoCon 2022
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Tempe
Tempe - Conventions
Saturday, September 3, 2022
All Day
Tucson Comic-Con 2022
Tucson Convention Center
Tucson - Comics
Sunday, September 4, 2022
All Day
CoKoCon 2022
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Tempe
Tempe - Conventions
Sunday, September 4, 2022
All Day
Tucson Comic-Con 2022
Tucson Convention Center
Tucson - Comics
Monday, September 5, 2022
All Day
CoKoCon 2022
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Tempe
Tempe - Conventions
Sunday, September 25, 2022
All Day
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Howl's Moving Castle
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Howl's Moving Castle

- Anime
Monday, September 26, 2022
All Day
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Howl's Moving Castle
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Howl's Moving Castle

- Anime
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
All Day
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Howl's Moving Castle
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Howl's Moving Castle

- Anime

Oct 2022

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 30, 2022
All Day
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Spirited Away
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Spirited Away

- Anime

Nov 2022

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
All Day
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Spirited Away
Studio Ghibli Fest 2022: Spirited Away

- Anime
1 2

More events coverage from Nerdvana: