The Wheel of Time turns once again

Huge Discounts on your Favorite RPGs @

Novelist Brandon Sanderson has been selected by the family of author Robert Jordan to finish the final novel in the Wheel of Time series. The completion of the series was up in the air after Jordan’s death in September. The new book entitled, A Memory of Light, will complete one of the best selling and most expansive fantasy storyline out there. The Wheel of Time has an accompanying video game, role playing system, collectible card game and much more.
I’ll admit that I stopped reading the series four or five books ago when it became clear that the series wasn’t ending anytime soon. Ever since then I’ve been waiting for the Wheel of Time to wrap up so I could sit down and read all the novels back to back (to back to back to back…..) and it looks like my chance will be here. At least in a few more years anyway; the book has a scheduled publication date of fall of 2009. I’ll be waiting…

Subscribe for free updates!


View previous campaigns.

Powered by MailChimp

Nerdvana Media will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

About the author

Jayson Peters

Digital, social and print media pro. Nerdvana's founder, curator and editor.

Samurai Comics