Arizona Convention Calendar and News Page

Arizona convention news

Arizona has a rich history of fantastic events for pop culture fans of every persuasion, from sci-fi and fantasy in general to more specific tastes …

Here you can revisit our coverage of Arizona conventions and other types of events — past, present and future — while exploring our Arizona convention calendar to plan out all your geeky adventures, or even submitting your own listings for us to include!

Arizona convention coverage:

Upcoming convention calendar:

2022

Taiyou Con 2022 – Friday, January 7, at Mesa Convention Center, Mesa
Taiyou Con 2022 – Saturday, January 8, at Mesa Convention Center, Mesa
Taiyou Con 2022 – Sunday, January 9, at Mesa Convention Center, Mesa
Arizona Game Fair 2022 – Thursday, March 10, at Mesa Convention Center, Mesa
Arizona Game Fair 2022 – Friday, March 11, at Mesa Convention Center, Mesa
Arizona Game Fair 2022 – Saturday, March 12, at Mesa Convention Center, Mesa
Arizona Game Fair 2022 – Sunday, March 13, at Mesa Convention Center, Mesa
Game on Expo 2022 – Friday, August 5, at Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix
Game on Expo 2022 – Saturday, August 6, at Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix
Game on Expo 2022 – Sunday, August 7, at Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix
Tucson Comic-Con 2022 – Friday, September 2, at Tucson Convention Center, Tucson
Tucson Comic-Con 2022 – Saturday, September 3, at Tucson Convention Center, Tucson
Tucson Comic-Con 2022 – Sunday, September 4, at Tucson Convention Center, Tucson