Nerdvana Calendar: Events in Arizona

Aug 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 15, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
collectors marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Phoenix - Sale
Saturday, August 22, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
collectors marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Phoenix - Sale
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
tabletop rpg dungeons dragons dice polyhedral miniatures pencil paper
CANCELED: Dungeons & Dragons 101
Bookmans Entertainment Exchange
Tucson - Gaming
Saturday, August 29, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
collectors marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Phoenix - Sale

Sep 2020

Date/Time Event
Friday, September 4, 2020
All Day
saboten con
CANCELED: Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix - Anime
Friday, September 4, 2020
All Day
cokocon
CoKoCon 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Tempe
Tempe - Conventions
Saturday, September 5, 2020
All Day
saboten con
CANCELED: Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix - Anime
Saturday, September 5, 2020
All Day
cokocon
CoKoCon 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Tempe
Tempe - Conventions
Saturday, September 5, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
collectors marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Phoenix - Sale
Sunday, September 6, 2020
All Day
saboten con
CANCELED: Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix - Anime
Sunday, September 6, 2020
All Day
cokocon
CoKoCon 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Tempe
Tempe - Conventions
Monday, September 7, 2020
All Day
saboten con
CANCELED: Saboten Con 2020
Sheraton Grand Phoenix
Phoenix - Anime
Monday, September 7, 2020
All Day
cokocon
CoKoCon 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Tempe
Tempe - Conventions
Saturday, September 12, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
collectors marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Phoenix - Sale
Saturday, September 19, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
collectors marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Phoenix - Sale
Friday, September 25, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion
CANCELED: Phoenix Fan Fusion 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix - Comics
Saturday, September 26, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion
CANCELED: Phoenix Fan Fusion 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix - Comics
Saturday, September 26, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
collectors marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Phoenix - Sale
Sunday, September 27, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fan Fusion
CANCELED: Phoenix Fan Fusion 2020
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix - Comics
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
tabletop rpg dungeons dragons dice polyhedral miniatures pencil paper
CANCELED: Dungeons & Dragons 101
Bookmans Entertainment Exchange
Tucson - Gaming

Oct 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, October 3, 2020
All Day
YumaCon 2020

- Anime
Saturday, October 3, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
collectors marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Phoenix - Sale
Saturday, October 10, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
collectors marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Collectors Marketplace
Phoenix - Sale
Friday, October 16, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fearcon 2020
Sun Studios of Arizona
Tempe - Conventions
Saturday, October 17, 2020
All Day
Phoenix Fearcon 2020
Sun Studios of Arizona
Tempe - Conventions
1 2 3

More events coverage from Nerdvana:

Samurai Comics
Springs Hosting
free website checkup